## On the nominations of the candidates to the president of the Republic (as for 18.00 of 15.02.2020)

N	The surname and name of the candidate to the president	Date of Birth	Form of nomination	Date of the submission of the application to the ARCEC
1	Israelyan Ruslan	1961	By "The Generation of Independence" political party	08.02.2020
2	Balasanyan Vitali	1959	By "Justice" political party	10.02.2020
3	Mayilyan Masis	1967	Self-nomination	11.02.2020
4	Amiryan Sergey	1977	Self-nomination	11.02.2020 (after 17.00)
5	Babayan Davit	1973	By "The Conservative Party of Artsakh"	12.02.2020
6	Ishkhanyan Davit	1968	By "The Armenian Revolutionary Federation" political party	12.02.2020
7	Ashot Ghulyan	1965	By "Artsakh Democratic Party"	13.02.2020
8	Balayan Kristin	1978	Self-nomination	13.02.2020
9	Khanumyan Hayk	1984	By "National Renaissance" party	14.02.2020
10	Harutyunyan Arayik	1973	By "Free Motherland-UCA" party alliances	14.02.2020
11	Lalayan Bella	1967	Self-nomination	14.02.2020
12	Poghosyan Melsik	1981	Self-nomination	14.02.2020 (after 17.00)
13	Dadayan Ashot	1983	Self-nomination	15.02.2020
14	Badasyan Vahan	1968	By "The United Armenia" party	15.02.2020